School Logo

Welcome to Llansannor & Llanharry C/W Primary School

Croeso i Ysgol Llansannor a Llanhari yr Eglwys yng Nghymru

Together with God, we will explore, discover and flourish

Ynghya â Duw, byddwn yn archwilio, darganfod a blodeuo

Get in touch

Social Media

Who's Who

Our Team from Sept 2021


Head Teacher


Mrs S. Davies

S Davies


Acting Deputy Head Teachers


Mrs K. Miller - ALNCO                              Miss C. Fisher (maternity leave)   

K Miller                                              




Mrs M Thorne                     Mrs Maklakiewicz-Evans              Mrs C Hurley                Mrs K James (maternity)







Miss S Williams                       Miss R Hurley                       Mrs L Petty (Mon-Wed)



Year 1


Miss Z Pelech                         Mrs C Smith




Year 2


Mrs K Miller (Mon to Wed)             Mrs L Jones                  Mrs E Hart (Maternity)





Year 3 


Mrs J Goldsworthy                    Mrs L Chandler





Year 4


Miss H Rees                             Mrs L Vowles                          Miss R Poole (Maternity)        





Year 5


Mr L Morris                              Mrs R Robinson




Year 6 


Mr T Pearce                            Mrs S Jones                     Mrs D Otley




Sports Teacher

Mr Smith


Office Staff


Business Manager

Mrs H Griffiths 


Mrs J Hughes



Mrs J Long


Mid Day Supervisors


Mrs S Harris                       Mrs S Thomas                  Mrs K Lee